Moonburner Cycle cover

The Moonburner Cycle: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series

Mulan meets Sarah J. Maas in these four thrilling tales filled with celestial magic, death-defying adventure, and enduring romance. Read the series readers are calling: 

“Fantastic Fantasy read, Addictive Trilogy.”

“Epic, this series is beyond Epic!”

“I absolutely loved this series, the characters are well thought out and relatable, the burners world is wonderfully imaginative and there are just enough plot twists to keep you glued to your book.” 

[A] heart pounding, heart shattering ride, that will have you glued to the pages and in tears when it ends.”

What a superb series this has been, and this story was a fitting ending to what has become one of my favourite series, ever!”

“This series is like coming home.”

This box set includes all FOUR books in the Moonburner Cycle! 

Share to...